Nosophilia

It’s been days since I’ve heard from you. My thumbs are aching to find your news somewhere, but something inside me refused to stalk.

I have no business with you as for you I’m merely an anonymous matter revolving around your halo. Unlike her, that you hate deeply, as so you say constantly though everyone knows the wound is deep for the love she betrayed within you is true. I know, you still weep at night. I know the contour of your face, I know those lines around your eyes appear just last night.

I can see right through you, literally, as your skin fades much away for your sadness and your troubled kidney annihilate your existence one cell at a time. I’d like to soothe you, because in every chaos you’re into, I fall even more frantically for you.

Tinggalkan Balasan

